ePASS Karnataka 2021 | Apply Online for Free Scholarship

ePASS Karnataka 2021 | Apply Online for Free Scholarship

ePASS Karnataka is a Free scholarship disbursement scheme for SSLC passed students developed by social welfare department of india ( govt of india ).

It is available for eligible students, who passed their sslc. The ePass scheme available in every state of india.

Aim of ePass Karnataka

If you passed your sslc in 2021, then you can easily apply for ePass Karnataka scholarship. The main aim of ePass karnataka is to provide sufficient funds to students for their future studies.

How to Apply ePass Karnataka Online

It is quite simple to apply for ePass karnataka online. Here is a step by step guide to apply for KARePASS scholarship for free.

  • Navigate to KARePASS Official Portal.
  • Scroll down to Student Zone. ( The option might be available bottom of the page )
  • There you will get a different type of schemes.
  • Now, choose the right scheme.
  • Fill all the required details and submit it.

Once you apply for the karnataka ePass scholarship, then you can check your ePass karnataka status in KARePASS.

ePASS Karnataka Scholarship Amount

The scholarship amount of ePass Karnataka or any state is different by different for schemes. An average amount is given by KARePASS is ₹1500*.

Also Read: Karnataka Govt Jobs 2021

KARePASS Scholarship Benifits

You can register yourself in karnataka epass online registration platform. There you will get a various types of scholarship schemes that you can apply for free of cost.

ePASS Karnataka 2021 | Apply Online for Free Scholarship

Karnataka ePass Scheme has a lot of benifits for students. You will get a free pocket money for your studies. In future, the scholarships are very helpful.

Types of KARePASS Scholarships

ePASS Karnataka Portal has a 3 type of scholarship schemes at this time. Here is a type of schemes of karnataka ePass.

  • FAAS ( Food and Accommodation Scholarship )
  • PMS ( Post Matric Scholarship )
  • FC ( Fee Concession )

FAAS Karnataka: FAAS is a Food & Accommodation Scholarship scheme for post-matric level students in govt/govt aided & housing colleges.

PMS Karnataka: PMS is a Post Matric Scholarship scheme for ST Students as well as OBC Students ( PMS-OBC for OBC Students ).

FC Karnataka: FC is a Fees Concession scheme for students, who pursuing for post graduation.

Check KARePASS Scholarship Report: Click Here

Prathibha Merit Scholarship

Prathibha Merit Scholarship known as Prathibha Puraskar is a scholarship scheme created by Backward Classes Welfare Department Karnataka.

Here is a guidelines for prathibha puraskar scholarship scheme.

  • Applicant should be a citizen of Karnataka.
  • He/She Should Passed in SSLC.
  • SSLC passed type: Any ( State Board, CBSE, ICSE & Other ).
  • Rewards of Prathibha Puraskar: Upto 15000*.

If you are a eligible student for this scholarship scheme, then click here for apply online.

Conclusion: This is a guide about ePass Karnataka scholarship Scheme. Eligible Students can choose a best schemes for their future studies. Here we also provided a scholarship scheme for karnataka students.

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post